lasasold.blogg.se

Power supply for mac powerbook g4
Power supply for mac powerbook g4









power supply for mac powerbook g4

I will definitely get a new battery for my laptop from Next Day Power soon as well. The charger itself is of high quality and matches my factory charger precisely. I was able to buy a new charger for my 2010 HP laptop for cheap. They have great prices on chargers and batteries for many older model computers. This is a great company for your computer power needs.I would definitely buy from them again! ~Patti Sierotowicz The company refunded the cost of the adapter and all shipping costs! For me, having a great Customer Service department is just as important as a great product. Unfortunately when I received my AC adapter it did not fit my Asus Transformer Pad TF300T.I did search and compare other prices and companies and this company shamed them. I am the happiest person on the planet and will order from this company for all my Tech needs. Not only that I received my order in three days and this was regular shipping. I ordered a power cord for m6 out dated laptop and they actually had choices of voltage I could purchase.

power supply for mac powerbook g4

  • This was the smoothest, easiest and convenient online ordering I have ever and I mean ever experienced.
  • The price was completely in line with my expectations. It works perfectly and I especially appreciate not having to replace a laptop during a global microchip shortage.
  • I was so glad to find this cord because Lenovo is no longer selling replacements for this computer and competitors aren't selling this wattage.
  • #Power supply for mac powerbook g4 plus#

    Came quickly and works like a dream! Even the clerks in the office supply store weren't sure which cord I needed, plus the price was four times as much! Will definitely share this wonderful experience with everyone! ~PatG Super easy to find the correct cord for my laptop.If I wasn't so clumsy and didn't drop the original to often I would still be using it. Product came faster than expected and worked perfectly.

    power supply for mac powerbook g4

    This is the second charger I purchased through you and I could not find it elsewhere.











    Power supply for mac powerbook g4